7 churches of revelation

In the final book of the Bible, the Book of Revelation, The Lord Jesus Christ writes 7 letters to seven different churches in Asia Minor. Each letter outlined what the Lord thought of each church. Listen to this series as it is explained how each letter relates to us today in the modern church.